Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the Team


Stephen Hedger


Mrs Alison Grigg

Office Manager

Mrs Janette West


Mr Rhys Crookes

Office Assistant

Jackie Forsyth

Office Assistant/

Clerk to Governors

Catherine Etherson

Class TeacherYear GroupLearning Support
Mrs Danielle LlewellynReceptionMrs Sarah Whearty
Mrs Louise WorthReception

Mrs Jane Wilshire

Mrs Sophie Holmes

Miss Laura Garnsworthy

Mrs Joni Hawkridge

Year 1

Mrs Sally Turner

Ms Louise Barton

Mrs Kelly Baker

Miss Kate BuckleyYear 1Mrs Sarah Battersby
Mrs Laura MontagueYear 2Mrs Jane Rayner
Mrs Chris Allen ColeYear 2Mrs Zoe Stephens

Miss Jade Smith


Mrs Stacey Minshall

Music Teacher


Midday Assistants

Mrs Piya TavernierMrs Cassie WordsworthMrs Suzie Fisher
 Mrs Stephanie Routledge 
Mrs Sue WhitfieldSite TeamMr Terry Jenkins


Mrs Hayley Welbourne

Mrs Sue Whitfield

Out of School Club

Miss Sarah Martin

Miss Deanna Judge